Category: Police Procedural

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

For fans of Patricia Cornwell, Tess Gerritsen, Karin Slaughter and Kathy Reichs'Very special ... an outstanding forensic debut.' THE BOOKSELLERForensic investigator Reilly Steel, Quantico-trained and ...

Category: Police Procedural

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

...

Category: Police Procedural

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

...


Category: Police Procedural

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

...

Category: Police Procedural

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

...

Category: Fiction

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

Virginia Chief Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta has a bloody puzzle on her hands: five headless, limbless cadavers in Ireland, plus four similar victims in a landfill back home. Is a serial butcher loos...


Category: Fiction

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

In the searing heat of Guatemala, Dr Temperance Brennan must harden herself against the horrors she excavates. And then four young girls go missing from Guatemala City. When a skeleton is foun...

Category: Fiction

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

It is called the “death zone”: the point on Everest, nearly five miles high, above which a climber cannot be rescued. More than 250 souls have lost their lives there. Most of the bodies remain, aban...

Category: Fiction

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

“Down time” is not a phrase in Tempe Brennan’s vocabulary. A string of disturbing cases has put her vacation plans on hold; instead, she heads to the lab to analyze charred remains from a suspicious...