Category: Biography

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

A current pro player takes fans on a pseudonymous trip through one of the most infamous years of football—the very long, sometimes funny, often controversial 2013-2014 season—sharing raucous, behind-t...

Category: Romance

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

In this charming Oxford Novel, hailed by Keri Ford as “a sizzling-loud friends-to-lovers story,” Lauren Layne poses a provocative question: What do you do when you fall in love with your sister’s ex? ...

Category: Romance

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

In The Billion Dollar Player by Mandy Baxter, Jase Blackwell, starting tight end for the Dallas Cowboys, is a pro when it comes to football—and to women. Never one to shy away from a challenge, "Billi...


Category: Romance

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

A MASSIVE COLLECTION IS INCLUDED INSIDE FOR A LIMITED TIME!! Lay down with a cup of hot chocolate and get cozy by the fireplace! Let these writers take you inside the stories of Alpha Males, Russian B...

Category: Romance

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

Samantha Kane’s Birmingham Rebels series—perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake—proves that three’s never a crowd . . . at least not for the hard-bodied football all-stars who give teamwork a...

Category: Romance

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

This is the fifth and final book in the Pepper Jones series, and it’s one you don’t want to miss.Pepper Jones is ready to start breaking some records. She’ll be a junior in college, and if she wants t...


Category: Biography & Autobiography

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

RetailBudd Schulberg's love affair with boxing began when he was twelve, when he saw his first bouts at the Hollywood Legion. Over the years, between novels, he was Sports Illustrated's first boxing e...

Category: Romance

Rating:
Add to Favourites:

MMA fighters go Beyond the Cage in the new series by the author of Breaking Her Rules. This time, it’ll take some fancy footwork for a gym owner to keep from falling in love…Hollywood actress Parker H...